Contact Us

Address

F. Edmed and Sons, Street Farm, Chartway Street, East Sutton, Maidstone, Kent ME17 3DW
Telephone

Telephone – 01622 843219

Fax – 01622 844155

Email

EMail Us HERE

Franklin Edmed Partner franklin@edmed.co.uk
Graham Edmed Partner graham@edmed.co.uk
Nigel Edmed Technical & Quality Assurance. nigel@edmed.co.uk
Katharine Evans Sales & Admin katharine@edmed.co.uk
Debbie Edmed Sales & Admin debbie@edmed.co.uk
Angela Valentine Sales & Admin angela@edmed.co.uk
Stuart Edmed Production & Manufacture stuart@edmed.co.uk
John Edmed Farming & Fruit john@edmed.co.uk

 

GOOGLE MAP